Member Login

World Map

621 members currently registered
in 89 countries.

Ahon Sa Kalye Ministries Inc is a member of the Micah Network

 

2015

Courage for Change: transforming church, transforming community

Tuesday to Thursday, 13/01/15 - 15/01/15, Lahore, Pakistan

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! An Integral Mission… read

Rooted in the Gospel: Demonstrating Transformation - Changed location

Friday to Saturday, 16/01/15 - 17/01/15, Lahore, Pakistan

This event has moved location. For details please… read

Kenya: Integral Mission & the Community

Thursday to Friday, 05/03/15 - 06/03/15, Nairobi, Kenya

Integral Mission & the Community A Micah… read

Transformation: an Integrated Response

Tuesday, 10/03/15, Arusha, Tanzania

Please join us for a day of discussion, learning,… read

The Millennium Development Goals - a Summary

Friday to Sunday, 24/04/15 - 26/04/15, Kassel, Germany

Die Millenniumsziele - ein Resümee / The… read

Jordan: Being Salt and Light

Friday to Saturday, 15/05/15 - 16/05/15, Amman, Jordan

This Conversation was an encouraging time of… read

Integral Mission Conversation: South Africa

Wednesday to Friday, 20/05/15 - 22/05/15, Cape Town, South Africa

We are happy to announce an Integral Mission… read

Postponed - Nepal: Integral Mission and Inclusive Community Transformation

Monday to Tuesday, 25/05/15 - 26/05/15, Lalitpur, Nepal

Venue: Coop Foodland, Thasikhel Chowk, Lalitpur,… read

Sri Lanka - Towards Shalom: Integral Mission and Justice

Thursday to Friday, 04/06/15 - 05/06/15, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Towards Shalom: Integral Mission and… read

Myanmar Integral Mission Conversation

Tuesday to Thursday, 11/08/15 - 13/08/15, Yangon, Myanmar

  You are invited to the Micah National… read